Get In Line Here - Labs
Get In Line Here - Radiology

Meet Our Leadership Team

President & CEO

Alan Kent, DHA, FACHE

Vice Presidents and Assistant Vice Presidents

James Nixon, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer

Tony O'Steen, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

Sandra Kate Ellington
Chief Compliance Officer, CHC

Mike Hagan
Vice President of Revenue Cycle Operations

Jeffrey Harden BSN, MBA-HCM, NE-BC 
Chief Nursing Officer / Vice President of Patient Care Services 

Mid McCain, MBA
Vice President of Physician Enterprise

Karen McColl, MD, FACOG, ACHE
CMO/Vice President of Medical Affairs

Joette Gay, RN, CCM, CCDS
Assistant Vice President of Resource Management

Robert Lummus, MSHS
Assistant Vice President of Quality & Process Improvement

Travis Roose, RT (R)
Assistant Vice President of Cardiovascular Services

Stephen Smesny, MBA
Assistant Vice President of Information Services/CIO


Board of Trustees
Meadows Regional Medical Center, Inc.

Ronnie Stewart

Pollyann Martin

Bill Mitchell
Assistant Secretary

Dennis Ingley, CPA

Alan Kent, DHA, FACHE
President & CEO

Karen McColl, MD, FACOG, ACHE
CMO/Vice President of Medical Affairs

Anthony Miller

Willis NeSmith

Amulya Sinha, MD


Board of Trustees
Meadows Healthcare Alliance, Inc.

Mike Calhoun, CPA

Reid McArthur, DVM

Gary Braddy

Frank Gibase, MD

Alan Kent, DHA, FACHE
President & CEO

Tim Truxel

R. Wayne Williams, MD


Medical Staff Leadership (2020-2021)

Amulya Sinha, MD
Chief of Staff

R. Wayne Williams, MD
Immediate Past Chief of Staff

Stanley Morgan, M.D.
Chairman, Department of Surgery

Stephen Tiley, DO
Chairman, Department of Medicine

T. Justin Osborne, MD
MEC Member-at-Large